Academic Assembly Meeting No. 10
Monday, January 23, 2023
2:05p.m. – 3:35 p.m.
ADAL Stuart T. Rolfe **&**oom

MINUTES

Members PresentConnieAnthony, Mark Cohan, Douglas Eriksen, Nalini Iyer, Angie Jéßkärffs Courcil, ex-officio), Benjamin Jones Rice (SG&Lofficio), Shane P. Marti(Provost ex-officio), Richard McGaha, Margit McGuire, Carrie Miller, Patrick Murphy, Jodi O'BASSOCiate Provosex-officio), Katie Oliveras, Russell Powell, Gabby Rios, (CASCicio), Bryan Ruppert, Patrick SchoettmerankJ.

review workload policy on February 28he APR Working Groundill continue to consult with the AcA.AcA members provided feedback related the weighted distributions for facultyworkload Members discussed